Book Sale Haul IV

Another book sale has come and gone and once again I probably got too many books. Can you really have too many books? Anyway, I did manage to restrain myself a little better this time and ended up with 34. Click on the pictures to make them bigger. 🙂

Some random Shannara books.
I’m trying to collect all of the Shannara books.
I now have the firs four Sword of Truth novels.
I now have the first four Sword of Truth novels. (Since I got the first one last time)
The first five Age of Fire books.
The first five Age of Fire books. It was pretty cool finding all these in a pile together.
A couple of classics.
A couple of classics.
A few hardcovers. I always like to get books that are practically new.
A few hardcovers. I always like to get books that are practically new.
A smattering of trade paperbacks. I'm most intrigued by Jinn, since I believe they just made it into a movie.
Some trade paperbacks. I’m most intrigued by Jinn, since they just made it into a movie.
Random paperbacks.
Random paperbacks. Stormlord Rising looks promising and The Name of the Rose has been on my list for a while now.

I got some good stuff, it was a lot of fun, and I can’t wait till the next one! Until next time…

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

